Home / Monthly Mixes / THE JUNE MIX 2011 [Part 1]

THE JUNE MIX 2011 [Part 1]

1. Audiojazz & Diamondancer – Welcome Home (Alexandra Hampton’s Synth Soul Remix)
2. Oskido Feat Mr. V & Miss Patty – South Africa (Franck Roger Remix)
3. Zepherin Saint Feat. Nathan Adams – Love of My Life (Atjazz Alternative Vocal Mix)
4. King P – Jazz Century
5. Wil Milton & Rodney Carter Pres. Eric Scott – Not on My Time (Power Line Nj Vocal Mix)
6. Koyla Feat Zaki Ibrahim – Wake With The Day (Boddhi Satva Afriki Soul Mix)
7. Rhythm Of Elements – Tribe (Atjazz Remix)
8. Âme & Amampondo – Ku Kanjani (Version 2)
9. Kalero – Our Folklore (Casamena Basement Remix)
10. C.9Ine Feat Kholi – Chasing (Atjazz Remix)
11. Kort – Tomorrow (Copyright & Kort Edit)
12. Bob Marley – Redemption Song (Bootlegg Remix)
13. DJ Micks – First To Say Goodbye (Charles Webster Vocal Mix)
14. Mary J Blige – Be Happy (Bootlegg Remix)
15. Tony Loreto & Chris IDH – Dope
16. Aid to Souless feat. Desla – One Night (Yoruba Soul Mix)
17. Steal Vybe Feat Alexis Simmons – Is it Possible (Rocco Soul Vocal Mix)

Check Also


Facebook Tweet Black Coffee Feat. Usher – LaLaLa Koichi Sakai Feat. Afla Sackey – Wono …


Facebook Tweet Louie Vega Pres. Leroy Burgess & The Universal Robot Band Feat. Patrick Adams …


  1. it is DELICIOUS to the EARS..my favourate “King P–JAZZ CENTURY”

  2. Nice and sweet J.T am loving this June mix. Can’t wait for part 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back Corner Radio Has A New Home

Powered by moviekillers.com