Home / Monthly Mixes / THE AUGUST MIX 2012 [Part 1]

THE AUGUST MIX 2012 [Part 1]

1. ZuluMafia Feat. Cooks – Give Me A Chance (ZuluMafia Broken Mix)
2. fLako – Lonely Town (K2 Re-Edit)
3. Phil Asher – Balafon
4. Deep House Maniacs Feat. Siba – Cloud 9 (Loreto Vocal Remix)
5. Rocco Feat. Akram – Working Hard (Nativeroots Remix)
6. Black People – Dance With a Deejay
7. DJ Qness Feat. Malehloka – Time (Black Motion Remix)
8. DJ Seany B Feat. Sophia – Losing Control (DJ Mystery Afro Soul Remix)
9. Aero Manyelo Feat. Ieva Meksraityte – Labas Afrika (Nu Herb Mix)
10. Blaq Soul  – Eya (Da Capo’s Touch)
11. Bhabha Betasweet – Luv Comes Around (Betasweet Teabg Perc Mix)
12. Theo Feat. Zonke – Thinking About You (Kent’s Afro Club mix)
13. Mushroom Boyz – Slave Song 2012 (Stephen Rigmaiden Mix)
14. Homeboyz – Hurimuzxinaya
15. Samba & Ronilo Feat. Ricky Rodriguez – Bom Ya Go Sa (Renato Xtrova Afro Darkness Mix)
16. Paul Deep Feat. Jayla – Run Away (Lungah Mix)
17. Stephanie Cooke Feat. Angel-A & Doc Link – Shine (Paso Doble’s MeloJazz y Touch)

Check Also


Facebook Tweet Black Coffee Feat. Usher – LaLaLa Koichi Sakai Feat. Afla Sackey – Wono …


Facebook Tweet Louie Vega Pres. Leroy Burgess & The Universal Robot Band Feat. Patrick Adams …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back Corner Radio Has A New Home

Powered by moviekillers.com