Home / Special "T" Mixes / THE 2012 SUMMER RECAP [Vocal Edition]

THE 2012 SUMMER RECAP [Vocal Edition]

1. Boddhi Satva Feat. Vikter Duplaix – From An Other World
2. Migosy – Skyline (Rancido Deep Journey Main Mix)
3. Flako Feat. Dirg Gerner – Lonely Town (K2 Remix)
4. Cajmere & Russoul Pres. Ari Lourdes – Love is You
5. Dana Weaver – Heavenly (Karizma Remix)
6. The Layabouts Feat. Omar – As Long As You Believe (The Layabouts Future Retro Vocal Mix)
7. Liquideep – Alone (Original Mix)
8. Mi Casa & Moshe Kgasoane – Heavenly Sent (Charles Webster Vocal Mix)
9. Ralf Gum Feat. Oluhle – Linda (Da Capo’s Touch)
10. Dolls Combers Feat. Kholi Twala – Absorb The Light (60 Hertz Project Vocal Mix)
11. Soul Afrika Crew – Love After War
12. Rocco Feat. Akram – Working Hard (Nativeroots Remix)
13. Ralf Gum Feat. Monique Bingham – Take Me To My Love (Ralf Gum Main Mix)
14. Erin Leah & NDinga Gaba – Rocker (Spiritchaser Remix)
15. Mi Casa – These Streets (Soul’Tistic Simple Touch Remix)
16. Distant People Feat. Nickson – My Love Song (Zepherin Saint Tribe Vocal Mix)
17. Keys Snow Feat. S-Tone – You and Me

Check Also

#BackCornerBrunch “3 Year Anniversary” (Mar 26. 2023)

Facebook Tweet Best free WordPress theme


Facebook Tweet My Twitch Subscriber Mix that was originally released in the fall of 2020 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back Corner Radio Has A New Home

Powered by moviekillers.com