Home / Special "T" Mixes / THE 2014 SUMMER RECAP [Vocal Edition]

THE 2014 SUMMER RECAP [Vocal Edition]

2014 Summer Recap Mix CD Template VOCAL copy
1. DJ Whisky & Jonny Miller Feat. Zaki Ibrahim – Lost It All (Jonny Miller Vocal Mix)
2. Eric Ericksson & Reel People Feat. Debra Debs – Don’€™t Hold Back on Love (Vocal Mix)
3. The Company – Superstar (Reel People Vocal Mix)
4. Hallex M & DJ Fudge Feat. Omar – Ding Ding
5. Rancido & Pascal Morais Feat. Chappell – Take Our Time
6. Jullian Gomes Feat. Bobby – Love Song 28 (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
7. Pascal Morais Feat. Maikal X – Righteous Way (Joonya T Dubplate)
8. The Late Night Affair – The Way (Salah Ananse Mix)
9. Dj Fale Feat. CJ – Drowning (Yoruba Soul Mix)
10. Pharrell Williams – Happy (Karizma’s Happier Than You Know It Remix)
11. Wookie – Higher
12. Artful & Ridney Feat. Terri Walker – Missing You (Eric Kupper’s Director’s Cut Tribute To FK Mix)
13. Ralf GUM Feat. Portia Monique – Free (Is All I Wanna Be) (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
14. Eric Benet Feat. The Afropeans Revisit – Harriett Jones (Reelsoul Main Remix)
15. Zano – No Lie (The Layabouts Mix)
16. Rhemi Feat. Carmichael MusicLover – Everything Is Good (That’s Why I Love You)
17. Zo! Feat. Erro – We Are On The Move (Joey Negro Revival Mix)
18. Akabu Feat. Alex Mills – Everybody Wants Something  (Rhemi Remix)
19. Heston – Resign 2 U (Reel People Vocal Mix)

Check Also

#BackCornerBrunch “3 Year Anniversary” (Mar 26. 2023)

Facebook Tweet Best free WordPress theme


Facebook Tweet My Twitch Subscriber Mix that was originally released in the fall of 2020 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back Corner Radio Has A New Home

Powered by moviekillers.com